Go to cart (0) artikel anzeigen [0,00 €]
Zurück zum Shop

Click for larger image

I Messed Up The Last Pre-Order - CD Album

Left Boy
I Messed Up The Last Pre-Order - CD Album

Pre-order - released on: 06.04.2018

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

17,99 €

Preis wie konfiguriert: 17,99 €

Bundle Includes:

I Messed Up the Last Pre-Order (CD)   +0,00 €
I Messed Up The Last Pre-Order (Digital Album)   +0,00 €
Father Of God   +0,00 €
Sweet Goodbye   +0,00 €

* Erforderliche Angaben


CD with digital album and two digital track.


  1. Father of God
  2. This song shaped the idea for the album
  3. this song is causing a lot of trouble
  4. This was the toughest song to crack
  5. About a friend that passed away
  6. Milo Mill’s favorite song
  7. You can find the first idea for this one in an old FB video
  8. Outlier
  9. First one that was done
  10. Last one done
  11. I hope you enjoy
  1. The Return of...
  2. These songs here are all demos
  3. Or alternate versions
  4. Thank you
  5. Tessy
  6. Papi
  7. Kiwi
  8. Juergen
  9. Milo Mills
  10. Monophobe
  11. Thierry
  12. IamTim
  13. M-Phazes
  14. Warner
  15. and most importantly
  16. MT

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.