Go to cart (0) items [€0.00]
Back to shop

Home (Deluxe Edition) Click for larger image

Home (Deluxe Edition)

Home (Deluxe Edition)


Availability: In stock

Track List:

1. Home

2. Feel the Love (feat. John Newman)

3. Right Here (feat. Foxes)

4. Hell Could Freeze (feat. Angel Haze) [Explicit]

5. Spoons (feat. MNEK & Syron)

6. Hide (feat. Sinead Harnett)

7. Powerless (feat. Becky Hill)

8. More Than Anything (feat. Emeli Sandé)

9. Not Giving In (feat. John Newman & Alex Clare)

10. Baby (feat. MNEK & Sinead Harnett)

11. Waiting All Night (feat. Ella Eyre)

12. Free (feat. Emeli Sandé)

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.