Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

New Eyes Special Edition Click for larger image

New Eyes Special Edition
New Eyes (Special Edition) Standard Digital Album

1. Mozart's House (feat. Love Ssega)

2. Extraordinary (feat. Sharna Bass)

3. Dust Clears (feat. Noonie Bao)

4. Rather Be (feat. Jess Glynne)

5. A+E (feat. Kandaka Moore & Nikki Cislyn)

6. Come Over (feat. Stylo G)

7. Cologne (feat. Nikki Cislyn & Javeon)

8. Telephone Banking (feat. Love Ssega)

9. Up Again (feat. Rae Morris)

10. Heart On Fire (feat. Elisabeth Troy)

11. New Eyes (feat. Lizzo)

12. Birch (feat. Eliza Shaddad)

13. Outro Movement III

14. Real Love

15. Show Me Love (feat. Elisabeth Troy)

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.