Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Linkin Park The "Just Give Me Everything" Box Set Click for larger image

Linkin Park The "Just Give Me Everything" Box Set

Linkin Park
The "Just Give Me Everything" Box Set

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: £171.99

* Required Fields


- Limited Edition 48-page hardcover Book, featuring all the best photos from the album package, blown up super big so you can see all the gritty details—plus all the lyrics, and the physical CD. Once these sell out, they’re gone.

- One-of-a-kind 2.4" x 1.8” instant photo. These are not reproductions—each photo was taken of the band, by the band and staff ourselves! A serious collector’s item.

- LP Limited Edition Collector’s Enamel Pin Set -- In Gold: Linkin Park Pin, LP Hex Logo Pin, One More Light ‘OML’ Logo Pin.

- - - All of the above will be bound inside a special One More Light Super Deluxe box - - -

- One More Light Vinyl

- Exclusive One More Light T-Shirt

- Instantaneous Digital Download of the new single HEAVY (FEAT. KIIARA)

- One More Light Digital Album Audio Files (Delivered on release day)

-LPU Digital Membership (1 Year) (Pre-Sale Access)*

- All of the awesome

*Membership benefits in connection with pre-sales, meet & greets and concert tickets are available during periods in which Linkin Park are on tour and are not guaranteed. You must redeem your code to activate your membership.

1. Nobody Can Save Me

2. Good Goodbye

3. Talking to Myself

4. Battle Symphony

5. Invisible

6. Heavy (feat. Kiiara)

7. Sorry for Now

8. Halfway Right

9. One More Light

10. Sharp Edges

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.