Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

YOUTH Deluxe Digital Album Click for larger image

YOUTH Deluxe Digital Album

Tinie Tempah
YOUTH Digital Album

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £9.99

Bundle Includes:

YOUTH Digital Album   +£0.00
Mamacita (feat. Wizkid) MP3 Track   +£0.00
Girls Like (feat. Zara Larsson) MP3 Track   +£0.00
Something Special   +£0.00

* Required Fields


Release Date is now 14th April 2017

YOUTH Digital Album

Includes the tracks ‘Something Special’, ‘Girls Like’ and 'Mamacita'.



  1. Youth
  2. Not For The Radio (feat. MNEK)
  3. Lightwork
  4. Chasing Flies (feat. Nea)
  5. Mamacita (feat. Wizkid)
  6. Text From Your Ex (feat. Tinashe)
  7. Cameras (feat. David Stewart)
  8. If You Know (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
  9. Holy Moly
  10. Girls Like (feat. Zara Larsson)
  11. Something Special
  12. They Don't know (feat. Kid Ink, Stefflon Don & AoD)
  13. So Close (feat. Guy Sebastian & Bugzy Malone)
  14. Find Me (feat. Jake Bugg)
  15. Rehab (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
  16. Shadows (feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
  17. Not Letting Go (feat. Jess Glynne)

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.