Go to cart (0) items [€0.00]
Back to shop

Blood Mountain Click for larger image

Blood Mountain

Blood Mountain Green Vinyl

Limited edition green vinyl

Availability: In stock

Limited edition green vinyl
Blood Mountain Tracklisting:

Side A:

1.The Wolf Is Loose

2.Crystal Skull

3.Sleeping Giant

4.Capillarian Crest

5.Circle Of Cysquatch


Side B:

1. Colony Of Birchmen

2. Hunters Of The Sky

3. Hand Of Stone

4. This Mortal Soil

5. Siberian Divide

6. Pendulous Skin

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.