Music Store

Go to cart (0) items [€0.00]
English EUR

Select language:

English EUR

Select language:

Blood Mountain Click for larger image

Blood Mountain

Mastodon Blood Mountain Green Vinyl

SKU: 0093624929383

Availability: In stock

Limited edition green vinyl


Limited edition green vinyl


Blood Mountain Tracklisting:

Side A:

1.The Wolf Is Loose

2.Crystal Skull

3.Sleeping Giant

4.Capillarian Crest

5.Circle Of Cysquatch


Side B:

1. Colony Of Birchmen

2. Hunters Of The Sky

3. Hand Of Stone

4. This Mortal Soil

5. Siberian Divide

6. Pendulous Skin