Music Store

Go to cart (0) items [€0.00]
English EUR

Select language:

Josh Groban Stages + Playbill Booklet Click for larger image

Josh Groban Stages + Playbill Booklet

Josh Groban Stages + Playbill Booklet

SKU: 0093624927440

Availability: Sold Out


Price as configured: €16.99

Stages CD + Playbill Booklet companion

* Required Fields


Stages CD + Playbill Booklet companion


1. Pure Imagination – Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory

2. What I Did For Love – A Chorus Line

3. Bring Him Home – Les Miserables

4. Le Temps Des Cathédrales – Notre-Dame de Paris

5. All I Ask Of You (w/ Kelly Clarkson) – The Phantom of the Opera

6. Try to Remember – The Fantasticks

7. Over the Rainbow – The Wizard of Oz

8. Children Will Listen/Not While I’m Around – Into the Woods/Sweeny Todd

9. You’ll Never Walk Alone – Carousel

10. Old Devil Moon – Finian’s Rainbow

11. Finishing the Hat – Sunday in the Park with George

12. If I Loved You – Carousel (w/ Audra McDonald)

13. Anthem – Chess

14. Gold Can Turn to Sand – Kristina Fran Duvemala

15. Empty Chairs at Empty Tables – Les Miserables

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.