Post Traumatic Limited Edition Art Book [Reprint]
Mike Shinoda

Post Traumatic Limited Edition Art Book [Reprint]

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• About You (feat. blackbear)

• Post Traumatic Digital Album

• Crossing A Line + Nothing Makes Sense Anymore (2 Tracks)

• Post Traumatic EP (3 Tracks)

• Post Traumatic Limited Edition Art Book [Reprint]


  • Post Traumatic Art Book with CD
  • Post Traumatic Digital Album (delivered on release date)
  • “Place To Start” / “Over Again” / “Watching As I Fall” digital downloads
  • “Crossing A Line”/ “Nothing Makes Sense Anymore” digital downloads




This beautiful double-sided 9” x 12” book includes expanded and exclusive full-color album art and images of Mike’s painting series for “Post Traumatic” on one side, and coloring pages of original art when flipped over. The soft-cover art book comes bound with a clear O-card slipcase and includes the CD tucked inside a baby jacket.


Upon purchase, you will receive instant digital downloads of:

  • “Place To Start”
  • “Over Again”
  • “Watching As I Fall”
  • “Crossing A Line”
  • “Nothing Makes Sense Anymore”

Track List:

  1. Place To Start 
  2. Over Again 
  3. Watching As I Fall 
  4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore 
  5. About You (feat. blackbear) 
  6. Brooding (Instrumental) 
  7. Promises I Can’t Keep 
  8. Crossing A Line 
  9. Hold It Together 
  10. Ghosts 
  11. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay) 
  12. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly) 
  13. I.O.U. 
  14. Running From My Shadow (feat. grandson) 
  15. World’s On Fire 
  16. Can’t Hear You Now