Ten Tonnes Vinyl
Ten Tonnes

Ten Tonnes Vinyl

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• Lucy Digital Single

• Better Than Me Digital Single

• Lay It On Me

• Silver Heat

• Cracks Between

• G.I.V.E

• Ten Tonnes Vinyl

‘Ten Tonnes’ debut album Vinyl, order now to download G.I.V.E, Cracks Between, Silver Heat, Lay It On Me and Lucy instantly


1. Lucy 

2. G.I.V.E. 

3. Silver Heat 

4. Counting Down

5. Too Late

6. Nights In, Nights Out

7. Better Than Me 

8. Look What You Started

9. Cracks Between 

10. Wake Up

11. Lay It On Me 

12. Missing You