White Pony 20th Anniversary Vinyl Box Set

White Pony 20th Anniversary Vinyl Box Set

Pre-order included

Bundle includes:

• White Pony (20th Anniversary) Digital Download

• White Pony (20th Anniversary) Deluxe Vinyl Box Set

This pre-order is scheduled to release on Friday, April 16, 2021.

 Please note that orders containing different release dates will be delivered together in time for the latest release date.

 Deftones White Pony 20th Anniversary Deluxe Vinyl Box Set includes:

  • 2 Double LPs pressed on 140g black vinyl

LP 1: White Pony (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) LP

LP 2: Black Stallion (Remix album) LP

  • Full album download delivered on digital release date (December 11, 2020)


Track Lists:

White Pony

1. Feiticeira

2. Digital Bath

3. Elite

4. Rx Queen

5. Street Carp

6. Teenager

7. Knife Prty

8. Korea

9. Passenger

10. Change (In the House of Flies)

11. Pink Maggit


Black Stallion

1. Feiticeira (Clams Casino remix)

2. Digital Bath (DJ Shadow remix)

3. Elite (Blanck Mass remix)

4. Rx Queen (Salva remix)

5. Street Carp (Phantogram remix)

6. Teenager (Robert Smith remix)

7. Knife Prty (Purity Ring remix)

8. Korea (Trevor Jackson remix)

9. Passenger (Mike Shinoda remix)

10. Change (In the House of Flies) (Tourist remix)

11. Pink Maggit (Squarepusher remix)


Pre-order items have a scheduled release date when they are initially announced. Due to unexpected changes in product production, shipping delays or other issues outside of our control (such as the COVID-19 pandemic) – please be aware that release dates and estimated arrival times are subject to change.