Nol (Deluxe Edition) CD Album
Josh Groban

Nol (Deluxe Edition) CD Album

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• Happy Xmas (War Is Over) - Digital Single

• Noel (Deluxe Edition) Digital Album

• Nol (Deluxe Edition) CD Album

10th Anniversary Edition

 Features 6 added songs

4 Brand New Josh Recordings!


1 Silent Night
2 Little Drummer Boy
3 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
4 Ave Maria
5 Angels We Have Heard On High (duet with Brian McKnight)
6 Thankful
7 The Christmas Song
8 What Child Is This?
9 The First Noël (duet with Faith Hill)
10 Petit Papa Noël
11 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
12 Panis Angelicus
13 O Come All Ye Faithful (with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir under the direction of Craig Jessop)
14 White Christmas
15 Christmas Time Is Here (duet with Tony Bennett)
16 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
17 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
18 Believe
19 O Holy Night