Rainier Fog CD + Digital Bundle

Rainier Fog CD + Digital Bundle

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• Never Fade

• Rainier Fog Digital Album

• So Far Under Digital Single

• The One You Know Digital Single

• Rainier Fog CD

The Rainier Fog CD + Digital Bundle. Rainier Fog was recorded in Los Angeles, Nashville, and for the first time in more than 20 years, their hometown of Seattle. Mixed by Joe Barresi (Tool, Queens of the Stone Age), Rainier Fog is the band’s third straight album recorded with Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones), who produced Black Gives Way To Blue and The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here. 

Songs like “Red Giant,” “The One You Know,” and title track “Rainier Fog” see them staying true to their roots; massive in sound, the songs are edgy, inventive and uncompromising.
“It’s a record we haven’t done yet,” says Cantrell. “But it’s got our fingerprint and it’s f-ing strong.”