Ten Tonnes CD and Album T-Shirt

Ten Tonnes CD and Album T-Shirt

Pre-order included
  • This item is currently not available

Bundle includes:

• Lucy Digital Single

• Better Than Me Digital Single

• Lay It On Me

• Silver Heat

• Cracks Between

• G.I.V.E

• Ten Tonnes CD

‘Ten Tonnes’ debut album CD and Exclusive Album T-Shirt. Order now to download G.I.V.E, Cracks Between, Silver Heat and Lay It On Me instantly


1. Lucy 

2. G.I.V.E. 

3. Silver Heat 

4. Counting Down

5. Too Late

6. Nights In, Nights Out

7. Better Than Me 

8. Look What You Started

9. Cracks Between 

10. Wake Up

11. Lay It On Me 

12. Missing You