Ten Tonnes CD

Ten Tonnes CD

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• Lucy Digital Single

• Better Than Me Digital Single

• Lay It On Me

• Silver Heat

• Cracks Between

• G.I.V.E

• Ten Tonnes CD

‘Ten Tonnes’ debut album CD, order now to download G.I.V.E, Cracks Between, Silver Heat, Lay It On Me and Lucy instantly


1. Lucy 

2. G.I.V.E. 

3. Silver Heat 

4. Counting Down

5. Too Late

6. Nights In, Nights Out

7. Better Than Me 

8. Look What You Started

9. Cracks Between 

10. Wake Up

11. Lay It On Me 

12. Missing You