Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

The Magic Gang: CD The Magic Gang Click for larger image

The Magic Gang: CD The Magic Gang

The Magic Gang
The Magic Gang: CD

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: £7.99

* Required Fields


*Order a copy of the album from the official store now for first access to tour tickets

The self-titled debut album from The Magic Gang, available here on CD.

Order now to receive instant MP3 downloads of ‘How Can I Compete’, ‘Alright’, ‘Your Love’ and the brand new single ‘Getting Along’.

*No purchase necessary, click here for details.



1. Oh Saki
2. All This Way
3. Getting Along
4. Alright
5. Caroline
6. Jasmine
7. Take Care
8. Slippin
9. Your Love
10. How Can I Compete
11. I’ll Show You
12. All That I Want Is You
13. Fade Away
14. Getting Along (Acoustic)
15. All That I Want Is You (Acoustic)
16. Bruises

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.