Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Holy Fire CD/DVD (Deluxe Edition) Click for larger image

Holy Fire CD/DVD (Deluxe Edition)

Holy Fire CD/DVD (Deluxe Edition)


Availability: Out of stock


The standalone Blu-ray DVD comes with an array of additional features: four music videos (Inhaler, My Number, Late Night & Bad Habit); Holy Fire HD audio; CCTV (Bad Habit, Stepson, Late Night, Milk & Black Spiders, Bluebird and Moon) and Blogotheque (Late Night) sessions; a making of the album documentary entitled

‘Nothing left unsaid’; three additional tracks @ the RAH.

Screen Format: 16:9

Sound Formats: All content has Stereo PCM. RAH content additionally has Dolby Digital 5.1 and DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1

Running Time: 87 minutes

Holy Fire Tracklisting:

1) Prelude

2) Inhaler

3) My Number

4) Bad Habit

5) Lights On The Bridge

6) Late Night

7) Out Of The Woods

8) Milk & Black Spiders

9) Providence

10) Stepson

11) Moon

Royal Albert Hall DVD Tracklisting:

1) Prelude

2) Olympic Airways

3) My Number

4) Bad Habit

5) Milk and Black Spiders

6) Blue Blood

7) Late Night

8) Providence

9) Spanish Sahara

10) Red Sock Pugie

11) Electric Bloom

12) Moon

13) Inhaler

14) Two Steps Twice

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.