Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Death of the Party New album out 15 May

Stages CD Click for larger image

Stages CD

Josh Groban
Stages CD


Availability: Sold Out

1. Pure Imagination

2. What I Did For Love

3. Bring Him Home

4. All I Ask Of You (duet w/ Kelly Clarkson)

5. Try To Remember

6. Over The Rainbow

7. Les Temps Des Cathedrales

8. Children Will Listen / Not While I'm Around

9. You'll Never Walk Alone

10. Old Devil Moon

11. Finishing The Hat

12. If I Loved You (w/ Audra McDonald)

13. Anthem

Bonus Tracks

14. Gold Can Turn To Sand

15. Empty Chairs, Empty Tables

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.