Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Click for larger image


Simple Plan

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £9.99

Bundle Includes:

Taking One For The Team CD   +£0.00
"Boom" Instant Grat MP3   +£0.00
"I Don't Wanna Go To Bed" instant grat MP3   +£0.00
"I Don't Wanna Be Sad" instant grat MP3   +£0.00

* Required Fields


1. Opinion Overload

2. Boom!

3. Kiss Me Like Nobody’s Watching

4. Farewell

5. Singing In The Rain

6. Everything Sucks

7. I Refuse

8. I Don't Wanna Go To Bed (feat. Nelly)

9. Nostalgic

10. Perfectly Perfect

11. Sad

12. P.S. I Hate You

13. Problem Child

14. I Dream About You

Available February 19th. Simple Plan’s long awaited new release Taking One For The Team marks the group’s first new full length since 2011’s Get Your Heart On! Pre-order today and receive an instant download of “Boom”, “I Don’t Wanna Go To Bed” and “I Don’t Wanna Be Sad”.

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.