Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Click for larger image

Telluric CD Album

Matt Corby
Telluric CD Album

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: £8.99

Bundle Includes:

Telluric CD Album   +£0.00
Sooth Lady Wine Digital Track   +£0.00
Monday Digital Track   +£0.00
Knife Edge Digital Track   +£0.00

* Required Fields

1. Belly Side Up
2. Monday
3. Knife Edge
4. Oh Oh Oh
5. Wrong Man
6. Sooth Lady Wine
7. Do You No Harm
8. We Could Be Friends
9. Why Dream
10. Good To Be Alone
11. Empires Attraction
Telluric CD album
Pre-order and download the following digital tracks instantly:
  • Monday
  • Sooth Lady Wine
  • Knife Edge

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.