Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Click for larger image

Telluric Vinyl Album

Matt Corby
Telluric Vinyl Album

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: £19.99

* Required Fields

Side A
1. Belly Side Up
2. Monday
3. Knife Edge
4. Oh Oh Oh
5. Wrong Man
6. Sooth Lady Wine

Side B
1. Do You No Harm
2. We Could Be Friends
3. Why Dream
4. Good To Be Alone
5. Empires Attraction
Telluric vinyl album
Includes the following digital tracks:
  • Monday
  • Sooth Lady Wine
  • Knife Edge

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.