VoiceNotes Deluxe Bracelet Bundle
Charlie Puth

VoiceNotes Deluxe Bracelet Bundle

Pre-order included
29,99 €
  • Dieser Artikel ist derzeit nicht verfügbar

Paket enthält:

• The Way I Am - Digital Single

• Done For Me (feat. Kehlani) Digital Single

• If You Leave Me Now (feat. Boyz II Men) Digital Single

• Attention Soundwave Bracelet (Ausverkauft)

• VoiceNotes Lithograph

Pre-order the VoiceNotes Deluxe Jewellery Bundle and get downloads of “Attention,” and “How Long” instantly!

The VoiceNotes Deluxe Jewellery Bundle here comes with your choice of VoiceNotes on CD or as a digital album. Also featured in this bundle is an18”x18” print lithograph of the VoiceNotes album cover photo.

You’ll also receive a rose gold “Soundwave” bracelet that features a design of an actual soundwave that is a 2 second snippet of Charlie’s single, “Attention”! Bracelet also featues has two chains attached to the engraved plate with a lobster clasp enclosure.

Please note: the digital version of Voicenotes has a different cover from the physical CD, but the tracklisting is the same for both versions.