Reasonable Woman Transparent Orange Vinyl (Original Cover)
Reasonable Woman Transparent Orange Vinyl (Original Cover)

Reasonable Woman Transparent Orange Vinyl (Original Cover)

SKU: #0075678612442
€ 33,99
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

The brand new album from SIA on limited edition tangerine vinyl. Only available while stocks last.

Reasonable Woman, Sia’s first proper album since 2016, is filled to the brim with pop perfection, it almost overwhelms with how effortless it is for her to craft such instantly connectable songs. The collection is everything Sia does best, and the sonic equivalent of a myriad of things: an empowering embrace, secrets told late at night, going to the best party in the world, the vulnerability of declaring you love someone, the steadfast determination to keep going, even if your love isn’t returned; the messiness of being human; the exuberance of being human. In essence, it is life - happening to us, happening for us; the songs on Reasonable Woman mirror back to us being alive with every chorus. 

  1. Little Wing
  2. Immortal Queen (featuring Chaka Khan and ???)
  3. Dance Alone (Sia and Kylie Minogue)
  4. I Had A Heart
  5. Gimme Love
  6. Nowhere To Be
  7. Towards The Sun
  8. Incredible (feat. Labrinth)
  9. Champion (featuring Tierra Whack, Kaliii and Jimmy Jolliff)
  10. Fame Won’t Love You (with Paris Hilton)
  11. I Forgive You
  12. Wanna Be Known
  13. One Night
  14. Go On
  15. Rock and Balloon