Conflict of Interest Vinyl Album

Conflict of Interest Vinyl Album

SKU: #0190296523243
€ 27,99
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

This vinyl comes with a signed art card (while stocks last).

The Mercury Prize nominated album from the legendary UK MC see’s Ghetts return from his widely and critically acclaimed 2018 offering ‘Ghetto Gospel: The New Testament’ and step back into the light following a string of powerful singles including ‘Skengman’ ft Stormzy.

The album features a whole host of Ghetts’ comrades from across the musical spectrum including Ed Sheeran, Giggs, Emeli Sande, Dave, Hamzaa, Pa Salieu, Skepta and more.

Vinyl specification:

2 x 12” 140g black vinyl

2 x 4 col vinyl label pairs

2 x black innerbags with holes

1 x 4/4 printed insert 315x315mm

1 x 5mm spined sleeve, 300gsm


1. Fine Wine

2. Mozambique (feat. Jaykae & Moonchild Sanelly)

3. Fire and Brimstone

4. Hop Out

5. IC3 (feat. Skepta)

6. Autobiography

7. Good Hearts (feat. Aida Lea)

8. Dead To Me

9. 10,000 Tears (feat. Ed Sheeran)

10. Sonya (feat. Emeli Sande)

11. Proud Family

12. Skengman (feat. Stormzy)

13. No Mercy (feat. Pa Salieu and Backroad Gee)

14. Crud (feat. Giggs)

15.Squeeze (feat. Miraa May)

16. Little Bo Peep (feat. Dave, Hamzaa and Wretch 32)