Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Live '77 (2LP)
Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Live '77 (2LP)
Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac - Rumours Live '77 (2LP)

SKU: #0603497860395
€ 42,99
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Rumours Live captures the energy and excitement of the band’s opening night at The Forum on August 29, 1977. The nearly 90-minute performance includes live versions of most of the songs from Rumours and Fleetwood Mac, the group’s first multi-platinum #1 album, which came out in 1975.

The concert remained unreleased for decades until 2021, when “Gold Dust Woman” from the show was included as a bonus track on Live: Deluxe Edition, Rhino’s expanded version of Fleetwood Mac’s 1980 concert album. The other 17 songs on the collection have never been released before.

LP One
Side One

  1. Say You Love Me
  2. Monday Morning
  3. Dreams
  4. Oh Well
  5. Rhiannon

Side Two

  1. Oh Daddy
  2. Never Going Back Again
  3. Landslide
  4. Over My Head
  5. Gold Dust Woman

LP Two
Side One

  1. You Make Loving Fun
  2. I’m So Afraid
  3. Go Your Own Way
  4. World Turning

Side Two

  1. Blue Letter
  2. The Chain
  3. Second Hand News
  4. Songbird