An American Treasure Standard 2CD
Tom Petty

An American Treasure Standard 2CD

Pre-order included
€ 19,99
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• Walkin' From The Fire Digital Single

• You And Me (Clubhouse Version) Digital Single

• Keep A Little Soul Digital Single

• An American Treasure Digital Album

• An American Tresure Standard 2CD

A 2-CD set that features 26 career spanning tracks chosen from the Deluxe editions, as well as Bud Scoppa’s detailed track-by-track.

 All newly released recordings on An American Treasure have been mixed by Ryan Ulyate from pristine transfers of the original studio multitrack masters. All 60 recordings have been re-mastered for this collection by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering.


 The custom cover artwork for An American Treasure was created by prominent American artist Shepard Fairey from an image of Petty by renowned photographer Mark Seliger.