The Midnight Demon Club CD
Highly Suspect

The Midnight Demon Club CD

SKU: #0075678631566
€ 11,99
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

The Midnight Demon Club is about becoming the best version of yourself after tragedy, so it’s a second chance on life with a happier mindset. It’s all about having fun and keeping it moving because we all know, this life is way too short…

Track list:
1.   The Sound
2.   Natural Born Killer
3.   Ice Cold
4.   Midnight Demon Club
5.   Caught On Fire
6.   Wild Eyed Son
7.   Pink Lullabye
8.   New California
9.   Need To Say
10. Cool Kids
11. Love Like This
12. Evangeline